Local: 989.773.6918 ~ Toll-Free: 1.888.773.7MMI mail@mmionline.com

MMI MANAGEMENT TEAM

Management Team

Cherie Johnson, President
cjohnson@mmionline.com

Sheri Alexander, Director of Community Employment and Personnel
salexander@mmionline.com

Linda Wagner, Clare Branch Director
lwagner@mmionline.com

Andrea Christopher, Director of Admissions
achristopher@mmionline.com

Jeremy Murphy, Director of Finance and Benefits
jmurphy@mmionline.com

Cindy Kolhoff, Executive Assistant
ckolhoff@mmionline.com